1000 Noahs Road, Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Get Custom Today: 1-609-272-1777

Get Custom Today: 1-609-272-1777

Ready to Customize Your Beautiful Dream Ride? Contact Us for a Quote!

10 + 6 =

Distinctive CarToyz
1000 Noahs Road
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
Phone: 609-272-1777 Fax: 609-272-2371
customerservice@distinctivecartoyz.com

Shop Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 7:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am – 3:00pm

Employee Email Directory:
James Lin –  james@distinctivecartoyz.com
Tommie –  tommie@distinctivecartoyz.com
Izzy – izzy@distinctivecartoyz.com
Lee – lee@distinctivecartoyz.com
Beth – beth@distinctivecartoyz.com
Eric – eric@distinctivecartoyz.com
Alice – alice@distinctivecartoyz.com

Car Toyz

Car Toyz
1000 Noahs Road
Pleasantville, NJ 08232